Suncoast Polytechnical High School STRIVE Award Recipients

Sophia Degenaro

Sophia DeGenaro

Shelby Kovach

Shelby Kovach

Kamryn "Kendrix" Palan

Kendrix Palan

STRIVE Award recipient Katie Souza

Thomas Rowe

Samuel Wright

Samuel Wright

Junior STRIVE Award recipients: Adrian Fernandez, Roman Gushchyn, Daney Oliva-Hernandez, Nathaniel Sharpe, and Valeriia Shcherbyna.

Click here to learn more about our event and the other student recipients.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!