Board of Directors

Brock Leach

Linda Jellison
1st Vice Chair
Kara Saunders
2nd Vice Chair
Dr. Lucie Lapovsky

Gregory Matthews

Jeremy Chambers

Beth Donofrio
Teacher Representative
Kent Hayes

Jennifer Infanti

Steve Krause

Lisl Liang

Malissa Maurice
Student Representative
Nelle Miller

Anne Rollings

Es Swihart

Shane Swezey
Teacher Representative

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!