Alumni of Distinction

Congratulations to those nominated for the 2018-19 Alumni of Distinction Award! All nominees will be recognized and the overall Alumni of Distinction award will be presented at the Ignite Education Awards Celebration on December 12. Click here for more information on the event.


Pamela Atha

Dan Bailey

Mark Beebe

Mike Bellis

Bernadette Bennett

KeiAnna (Wolfe) Bennett

Jerry Biller

Ron L. Carr

Dr. Candis Castorani

Stephen Clark

Dr. Thomas W (Bill) Clyburn

Mary Dembinski

Nancy Dong

Victoria Donner

Katy Ellis

Terrance Gilliam

Lee Haworth

Molly Healy

Madeline Kirsten

Michael Klauber

Brian Leaver

LaMichael Leonard

Joe Mantkowski

Myka Meier

Michael Quillen

Bill Sadlo

Dan Sidler

Charles “Todd” Vedder

Stephanie Vlahakis

Amy Wormington

30th Anniversary Platinum Partners