August 15, 2018 – Education Foundation Elects New Board Members

Aug 15, 2018

The Education Foundation of Sarasota County announced the addition of six new members to the board of directors. Nancy Harris, Kent A. Hayes and Anne Rollings are new members elected to serve three-year terms that began May 2018. Teacher and student representatives elected to one-year terms are William “B.J.” Ivey, teacher and coach at Riverview High School (RHS) and the 2017 Sarasota County Teacher of the Year; Michael Feltovic, senior at RHS; and Stephanie Hawkins, senior at North Port High School. Full Release